## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## APPEAL NO. 285 OF 2016 & IA NO. 585 OF 2016

Dated: 16<sup>th</sup> November, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

DANS Energy Pvt. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttarakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Änr. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. D.V. Raghuvamsy for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for UPCL

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on **22.11.2016.** 

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt